GCMY Board Members

GCMY’s board members is represented by our member organisations, which have seconded dynamic and experienced professionals to assume Executive and Non-Executive roles. The members offers technical assistance; ideation and strategic inputs; and implementation support to our members as well as other partners and stakeholders involved in GCMY programmes and initiatives.

Chair Hana Zilian Symphony Life Berhad
Director Abang Mohd Aizat Roundtable of Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO)
Director Pronob Das PMCC International Sdn Bhd
Director Edey Suresh The Iskandarian
Director Khairul Anuar Shaharudin Resintech Bhd
Director Mathialagan A/L Magendran Duopharma Biotech Berhad
Director Mohammad Irwan Aman Sarawak Energy Berhad
Back to top of page